Main, Prince Albums, Prince Nelson, Prince Songs, Updates

Prince Album 1979

Album – Prince

Label: Warner Bros.
Released: October 19, 1979

A1. I Wanna Be Your Lover 5:47
A2. Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad? 3:49
A3. Sexy Dancer 4:18
A4. When We’re Dancing Close And Slow 5:18
B1. With You 3:59
B2. Bambi 4:22
B3. Still Waiting 4:24
B4. I Feel For You 3:24
B5. It’s Gonna Be Lonely 5:30

Note: Collaboration(s) and/or featured Artist(s) are not included in this post.

Source: Prince Vault